Experiential marketing strategy


Today, it’s not only hard to get people’s attention but even harder to keep it. Content is everywhere, and it’s eating us up. 30-second video spots are still important but no longer sufficient. We are then working on complete experiential marketing campaigns (strategy, creative concepts, implementation).

For us, marketing channels are not just touch points but different steps of an experience. Events, in-store experiences, and even out-of-home campaigns, each action strengthens the relationship between the brand and the consumer, and the more integrated the experiences, the better the results.

We disrupt the norms to position brands as creators of entertaining cultural content to work on your image, brand awareness and achieve measurable and sustainable business results.

Stands & pop-ups


We immerse consumers in brand-specific experiences, capturing their attention and increasing emotional responsiveness to develop and reinforce brand loyalty.

From pop-ups to booths, we bring your brand and communication messages to life by creating unique creative and interactive experiences inspired by culture and entertainment.

  • Pop-up store
  • Roadshow
  • B2C / B2B stands
  • Sponsorship activation

Events


We believe in the power of stories, experiences and memorable content. So we do more than just events, we produce unique emotional moments focused on the experience to give your audience good reasons to come and meet you.

We invite your guests to come and see, hear, touch, sometimes taste and smell your brand in order to create a positive and lasting impact. Whatever your objectives or field of activity (B2C / B2B), we provide turnkey solutions, from conception to implementation.

  • PR events
  • Product / service launches
  • Customer events
  • Employee events

Retail experience and design


We believe that the future of retail lies in omnichannel experiences. Therefore, we do not approach retail as transactional places but as experience spaces integrated in a complete customer journey (before, during, after).

We work with brands to give their customers a good reason to come and experience new products or services directly in store. From design to digital and multi-sensory animations, we create living spaces where the public will be immersed in the brand universe while amplifying key messages.

  • Customer journey
  • Store design
  • Store experience
  • Data collection
  • CRM management

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Stratégie de marketing expérientiel


Aujourd’hui, il est non seulement difficile d’attirer l’attention des gens mais encore plus de la conserver. Le contenu est partout, et il nous dévore. Les spots vidéos de 30 secondes sont donc toujours importants mais plus suffisants. Nous travaillons ainsi désormais sur des campagnes complètes (stratégie, concepts créatifs, mise en place) de marketing expérientiel.

Pour nous, les canaux marketing ne sont pas que de simples points de contact mais différentes étapes d’une expérience. Evénements, expérience boutiques, et même campagnes d’affichage, chaque action renforce les relations entre la marque et le consommateur et plus les expériences sont intégrées, meilleurs sont les résultats.

Nous bouleversons les normes pour positionner les marques en créateurs de contenu culturel divertissant afin de travailler votre image, votre notoriété et obtenir des résultats commerciaux mesurables et durables.

Stands & pop-ups


Nous plongeons les consommateurs dans des expériences propres à la marque, en captant leur attention et en augmentant la réceptivité émotionnelle pour développer et renforcer la fidélité à la marque.

Pop-ups ou stands, nous donnons vie à votre marque et à vos messages de communication en créant des expériences créatives et interactives hors du commun inspirées de la culture et du divertissement.

Evénementiel


Nous croyons au pouvoir des histoires, des expériences et du contenu mémorable. Ainsi, nous réalisons plus que de simples événements, nous produisons des moments émotionnelles uniques centrés sur l’expérience afin de donner à votre public de bonnes raisons de venir à votre rencontre.

Nous invitons vos invités à venir voir, entendre, toucher, parfois goûter et sentir votre marque afin de créer des retombées positives et durables. Quel que soit vos objectifs ou votre domaine d’activité (B2C / B2B), nous fournissons des solutions clés en main, de la conception à la réalisation.

  • Evénements RP
  • Lancements produits / services
  • Evénements clients
  • Evénements collaborateurs

Design et expérience boutique


Nous avons la conviction que le futur de la vente au détail se trouve dans des expériences complètes et omnicanales. Ainsi, nous n’approchons pas les espaces de vente comme des lieux transactionnels mais comme des espaces d’expérience s’intégrant dans un parcours clients complet (avant, pendant, après).

Nous accompagnons les marques afin de donner à leur public une bonne raison de venir vivre, expérimenter, découvrir leurs nouveaux produits ou services directement en boutique. Aménagement, animations digitales, animations multi-sensorielles, nous créons des lieux de vie où le public sera immergé dans l’univers de marque tout en amplifiant des messages clés.

  • Parcours clients
  • Design boutique
  • Expérience boutique
  • Récolte de données
  • Gestion CRM

Contactez-nous


Nom (obligatoire)

Email (obligatoire)

Message